top of page

The Lauryn Goldhahn Scholarship Committee is comprised of individuals from many communities throughout the great state of Montana and North Dakota. There are committee members from Fairfield, Red Lodge, Bozeman, Chester, Park City, Helena, Libby, Minot, Kalispell, Fort Benton, Great Falls, Savage and Sidney. 

Copy of BUB4L STATE 1.29.png
bottom of page